VRM in Italia.

Il VRM, Vendor Relationship Management, intende ribaltare la logica che sta dietro al CRM: i clienti, cioè le persone, cioè noi, non sono più dati da inserire nei database delle aziende, ma attori consapevoli che gestiscono i propri fornitori, cioè le aziende.

Martedi prossimo a Milano si terrà la prima riunione per costituire una sezione italiana del progetto.

Chi è interessato a partecipare si può iscrivere direttamente sul wiki

Tag: , , , ,

3 Risposte to “VRM in Italia.”

  1. World War Z Online Says:

    obviously like your web-site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

  2. how to fix a slice Says:

    You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation
    however I find this matter to be actually something which I believe I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely extensive for me. I am looking forward for your next put up, I will try to get the grasp of it!

  3. www.youtube.com Says:

    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Spending some time and
    actual effort to generate a top notch article… but what can
    I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

